The Board of Governors

The National College for Nuclear currently has six governors who have a wide range of expertise and experience in both the education and nuclear sector.

From left to right. Peter Flewitt, The University of Bristol, Colin Reed, Sellafield Ltd, Steve Naylor, EDF Energy, Matt Tudor, Bridgwater & Taunton College, Julie Mennell, University of Cumbria, Chris Nattress, Lakes College.